Main Menu

Explore More

Faculty

Office

PRINCIPAL

Jason Burkhart

Jburkhart@putnamcityschools.org

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

Ben Hodges Asst. Principal Bhodges@putnamcityschools.org
Alyssa McElvany Administrative Intern Amcelvany@putnamcityschools.org

 

OFFICE STAFF

Principal's Secretary Stacia Kenyon skenyon@putnamcityschools.org
Financial Secretary Kathy Hale Khale@putnamcityschools.org
Attendance Secretary Aleiha Nelson anelson@putnamcityschools.org
Nurse Diane Barnard dbarnard@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

COUNSELING OFFICE

Registrar    
 Grade Counselor Paula Smitherman psmitherman@putnamcityschools.org
Counselor Amy Stark Astark@putnamcityschools.org

6th Grade Teachers

English

Michal Dodd   mdodd@putnamcityschools.org
Jordan Ferguson jferguson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Aaron Jones   Ajones@putnamcityschools.org
Kody Selby   kselby@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Sandra Brock   sbrock@putnamcityschools.org
Helen Worsham   hworsham@putnamcityschools.org

 

Social Studies

Lacey Johnson   laceyj@putnamcityschools.org
Mitch Merideth   mmerideth@putnamcityschools.org

7th Grade Teachers

English

Perry Mason   Pmason@putnamcityschools.org
Kendra Meek   kmeek@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Morgan Thompson   Mthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Teranne Williams   twilliams@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Drake Atterberry   datterberry@putnamcityschools.org
Nikki Tolbert   ntolbert@putnamcityschools.org

 

Social Studies

Alvin Beagles   lgorney@putnamcityschools.org
Cody Sivertsen   Ssivertsen@putnamcityschools.org

8th Grade Teachers

English

Amy Henson   ahenson@putnamcityschools.org
Katie Kinder    kkinder@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Tracy Elliott   Telliott@putnamcityschools.org
Drayton Ganz   mganz@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Daryn Nigel Harris   dharris@putnamcityschools.org
Allan Thurman   Athurman@putnamcityschools.org

 

Social Studies

Michael Kusik   Mkusik@putnamcityschools.org
Patrick Terry   pterry@putnamcityschools.org

Electives

Jillian Bryson Library Media Specialist Jbryson@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Johnston FACS ajohnston@putnamcityschools.org
Colin Crull Vocal Music Ccrull@putnamcityschools.org
Ashely Wittrock Gifted/Talented/Leadership emeek@putnamcityschools.org
Meleia Meyer Art mmeyer@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Munson P.E./Health smunson@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Mobley P.E./Athletic Director Smobley@putnamcityschools.org
Nayely Vargas Ramos Orchestra vargasramos@putnamcitysc
Sara Mobley P.E./Athletic Director Smobley@putnamcityschools.org
Nayely Vargas Ramos Orchestra vargasramos@putnamcityschools.org
Krista Stafford Drama/Speech kstafford@putnamcityschools.org
Lorrie Sawtelle Tech Ed lsawtelle@putnamcityschools.org
Kasey Presley Band Kprestley@putnamcityschools.org
Alejandra Terrazas Spanish aterrazas@putnamcityschools.org
  Computer Apps  

 

Resource Teachers

Gayle Basse Speech gbasse@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Honaker Teacher chonaker@putnamcityschools.org
Dennis Sheffield Teacher dsheffield@putnamcityschools.org
Jana Spruiell Teacher jspruiell@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Redeker Teacher aredeker@putnamcityschools.org
Lori Schreier Teacher lschreier@putnamcityschools.org
Judith Anfuso           Teacher Janfuso@putnamcityschools.org
Lizbet Salazar Special Ed. TA Lsalazer@putnamcityschools.org
Elaine Bulmer            Special Ed TA                             Ebulmer@putnamcityschools.org
Carolyn Hill 7/8th Grade Special Ed

CarolynH@putnamcityschools.org

Charlie Brown Reading CharlieB@putnamcityschools.org